I guess I’ll start by writing a bit about The Samsara Chronicles and how they started and why these stories are so special to us. They were actually two big books. Quite a few years ago I had a dream/vision. Yes, I am psychic, although I don’t practice as a psychic. At that time, I got up at 5.30 every morning. Since I worked from home, I’d have a break for an hour or so in the afternoon. I’d lie down on the couch and would just rest for a bit, meditate, think up new stories. One afternoon, I had a vision of clear orbs/spheres and a booming voice invited me to enter one. That was the first time and I didn’t quite know what it meant. I wrote it down in my notebook. Some years later, a voice spoke to me and basically outlined what was the beginning of these books. I was surprised because I wrote contemporary romance, a little paranormal, but not fantasy or science fiction.

I started writing and writing. Most afternoons my writer guide came to me and either presented me with visions or spoke to me. His name was David. I got to about 70,000 words when he told me to involve my friend, Diana Kemp. Diana was and is a science fiction and horror writer. I told Diana and she agreed to co author with me. We tackled the book from chapter one. Diana, too, began to have dreams and visions and between us, we created The Samsara Chronicles.

Both of us became very busy with various other projects and the series languished, gathered dust. I think my writer guide, David, got fed up with us. Until lately. I don’t know if it was him, but I was told that those stories needed to be published. I contacted Diana, who is now a successful screen writer and very much involved in the film industry, and she agreed. It was a shame to let all our work go to waste. We resurrected the books, edited and optimized them, and they will be published again this year as a series in e-book format. We’re excited, especially now that e-books have so taken off. We separated the books into the chronicles because they’re much easier to read than big books on various readers and phones. I will be posting an excerpt on a daily basis for the next fourteen days.